Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Shaw

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Shaw

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ellis Ryan

Ellis Ryan

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent , the only company that actually sent me a quote. Tino was very helpful with above and beyond service!"
Profile photo of Glorie J

Glorie J

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim shaw was very nice and professional and worked very hard to get me the best auto quote that can fit my needs. I will recommend him to anyone that needs a car insurance"
Profile photo of Lee Parrish

Lee Parrish

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tino was excellent to work with and made it a smooth transition from my old car insurance company to my new State Farm policy. Thanks"
Profile photo of Jim Beecher

Jim Beecher

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Saved $750!"
Profile photo of Nancy Cartabiano

Nancy Cartabiano

October 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim made my transition to State Farm very quick and simple. Thanks for your help."
Profile photo of Tomas Trice

Tomas Trice

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, easy and affordable 5 stars!!"
Profile photo of Bill Zaborsky

Bill Zaborsky

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Extremely friendly and very helpful. They really do want to help you get the best coverage you can afford and save people money. I saved over $220 a month by switching over. Please don't hesitate and give Tim Shaw a call!"
Profile photo of Don Thomson

Don Thomson

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Tim Shaw was personable and professional. As a life long salesman myself, I never used "pressure" techniques, nor did Tim. Thank you, Don Thomson"
Profile photo of Al Crespo

Al Crespo

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his staff were friendly, knowledgeable, and easy to do business with."
Profile photo of Eric Teets

Eric Teets

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team, great rates, and a great experience. Highlights recommend."
Profile photo of Tareq Azeem

Tareq Azeem

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent Customer Service"
Profile photo of Deborah Archer

Deborah Archer

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina was awesome. He walked me through the entire process and that was appreciated. He's a valuable asset to state farm"
Profile photo of JJ L

JJ L

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Tim Shaw was great, and very professional with no games right to business. I'm very impressed, and not only that he has good prices. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Shelly Kaplan

Shelly Kaplan

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"6 STARS!!! Seriously, call Tim. Like right now, don't wait. He took the time to explain everything about my policy and answered every question I had. He was able to pretty much DOUBLE my coverage at a fantastic rate! Extremely pleasant to speak with. Very thankful I found him and he was able to help me switch providers. See ya, Flo."
Profile photo of rcuj 2485

rcuj 2485

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is the best! He takes his time to talk to you as a person and develope the protection you want/need all the while taking the time to explain & make sure you understand it. He helped me get the piece of mind knowing my family & I are better protected & still managed to save me money over what I was originally paying. He is prompt with his work & timely with his interactions all the while making you feel like you're his only client. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to friends or family & encourage you to give his team a call for the local & individualized attention they provide."
Profile photo of Jamie Wiseman

Jamie Wiseman

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience with Tim getting new insurance. He was so friendly and informative and I know he got me the best rates for our family. I will definitely be referring him to friends and family! Thank you Tim!"
Profile photo of 007

007

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service personable man knows his business makes you feel comfortable and as though you are in good hands"
Profile photo of Dylan Krempel

Dylan Krempel

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Tino!!"
Profile photo of Josh Huffman

Josh Huffman

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great leadership and excellent to work with, 5 Stars!!!!"
Profile photo of Aj Wilson

Aj Wilson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience. Super nice and very quick to respond back to me"
Profile photo of Nina Jackson

Nina Jackson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was a wealth of information and able to save me $$ as well as increase the coverage."
Profile photo of juan juarez

juan juarez

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I said , Tino did a great job helping me to find the best deal for me !! Good attitude, great service..,"
Profile photo of sparten the Greek

sparten the Greek

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tino was awesome helping me with my car insurance, I am glad I have him for my insurance I would get Tino Tatum everyday nobody else ."
Profile photo of Shane Lynch

Shane Lynch

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a wonderful experience with State Farm! Our agent, Tino, went above and beyond to make sure we received the coverage we needed. He answered all questions and made sure everything was understood, always responded quickly. He was great to work with! Will recommended to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Caridad Diaz

Caridad Diaz

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and the process was extremely pleasant which is difficult to find , strongly recommend"