Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Shaw

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Tim Shaw

5 out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Deborah Archer

Deborah Archer

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tina was awesome. He walked me through the entire process and that was appreciated. He's a valuable asset to state farm"
Profile photo of JJ Li

JJ Li

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Tim Shaw was great, and very professional with no games right to business. I'm very impressed, and not only that he has good prices. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Shelly Kaplan

Shelly Kaplan

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"6 STARS!!! Seriously, call Tim. Like right now, don't wait. He took the time to explain everything about my policy and answered every question I had. He was able to pretty much DOUBLE my coverage at a fantastic rate! Extremely pleasant to speak with. Very thankful I found him and he was able to help me switch providers. See ya, Flo."
Profile photo of rcuj 2485

rcuj 2485

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim is the best! He takes his time to talk to you as a person and develope the protection you want/need all the while taking the time to explain & make sure you understand it. He helped me get the piece of mind knowing my family & I are better protected & still managed to save me money over what I was originally paying. He is prompt with his work & timely with his interactions all the while making you feel like you're his only client. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him to friends or family & encourage you to give his team a call for the local & individualized attention they provide."
Profile photo of Jamie Wiseman

Jamie Wiseman

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing experience with Tim getting new insurance. He was so friendly and informative and I know he got me the best rates for our family. I will definitely be referring him to friends and family! Thank you Tim!"
Profile photo of 007

007

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service personable man knows his business makes you feel comfortable and as though you are in good hands"
Profile photo of Dylan Krempel

Dylan Krempel

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ask for Tino!!"
Profile photo of Josh Huffman

Josh Huffman

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great leadership and excellent to work with, 5 Stars!!!!"
Profile photo of Aj Wilson

Aj Wilson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome experience. Super nice and very quick to respond back to me"
Profile photo of Nina Jackson

Nina Jackson

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim was a wealth of information and able to save me $$ as well as increase the coverage."
Profile photo of juan juarez

juan juarez

August 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I said , Tino did a great job helping me to find the best deal for me !! Good attitude, great service..,"
Profile photo of sparten the Greek

sparten the Greek

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tino was awesome helping me with my car insurance, I am glad I have him for my insurance I would get Tino Tatum everyday nobody else ."
Profile photo of Shane Lynch

Shane Lynch

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had a wonderful experience with State Farm! Our agent, Tino, went above and beyond to make sure we received the coverage we needed. He answered all questions and made sure everything was understood, always responded quickly. He was great to work with! Will recommended to everyone I know!"
Profile photo of Joe Hrin

Joe Hrin

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Shaw was fantastic to work with. Very professional and knowledgeable. Great rates. Highly recommended..."
Profile photo of Caridad Diaz

Caridad Diaz

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Knowledgeable and the process was extremely pleasant which is difficult to find , strongly recommend"
Profile photo of Ari Tatum

Ari Tatum

July 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tino did a fantastic job with my auto insurance. He was able to beat out my old insurer’s price and offer me more coverage! You can’t beat that! I highly recommend you go in and have a talk with Tino to see what he can do for you!"
Profile photo of Sherry Lowe

Sherry Lowe

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I dealt with Catherine, she was pleasant, personable and right on top of things. I would highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Gabby Cruz

Gabby Cruz

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"everyone was so nice and Robin was very helpful and very friendly and answered every question i had"
Profile photo of natalie fox

natalie fox

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office was amazing! We had State Farm up north and really wanted to find a good agency like I had back in New York. If you are looking to get homeowners insurance and want to find a good office, I highly recommend the Tim Shaw State Farm."
Profile photo of delilah champion

delilah champion

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very happy with outstanding service of Mr. TATUM helping me finding the right car insurance. Very informative. I highly recommended your Team. Thank you very much!🙂"
Profile photo of Michael Konecnik

Michael Konecnik

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and easy to discuss insurance issues with. Very professional."
Profile photo of Annie Zhu

Annie Zhu

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Shaw has been amazing help in getting my husband and I situated since moving to Florida. He is personable, knowledgeable, and passionate. He goes above and beyond for his clients. We feel lucky to have been matched with him as our insurance agent. Thanks, Tim!"
Profile photo of Allen Young

Allen Young

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service! Tim was so personable and made sure to spend the time on the phone with us to explain each aspect of our insurance. We definitely felt like we were in safe hands with Tim. 100% recommend"
Profile photo of Alex Gutierrez

Alex Gutierrez

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Shaw was Awesome and easy to work with"
Profile photo of Peter Sauce

Peter Sauce

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got a condo and auto bundle working with Tino Tatum, and I couldn't be more happy with how it was handled. He was very personable and informative! Made the whole process very easy. I would highly recommend this agency and Tino."